My story published on Naked Hungry Traveller

When I travelled through Malaysian Borneo in October 2012 I was blown away not only by the amazing sights and activities, but also the ecological devastation on the island. I felt inspired to write about my experiences, and today my article and photographs were published on an Australian travel website called Naked Hungry Traveller.

If you’re interested please check it out at:
http://nakedhungrytraveller.com.au/of-monkeys-and-men-the-wild-nature-of-sabah/

Mum and Dad liked it so maybe you will too 😉

…and don’t be afraid to share it on Twitter or Facebook using the links on the website.

Cheers!
Sasha

One thought on “My story published on Naked Hungry Traveller

  1. Wayne Miller

    Hi Sasha
    Congratulation on the story, may lead to some work down the track that might include more travel and writing.
    Love Wayne & Annette.
    P.S. say hi to your mum, dad and Julia.
    >>> Sasha Miller 11/07/2013 7:21 PM >>>

    sashajmiller posted: “When I travelled through Malaysian Borneo in October 2012 I was blown away not only by the amazing sights and activities, but also the ecological devastation on the island. I felt inspired to write about my experiences, and today my article and photograph”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

